Home Forums Cannabis Cultivation Points?

last updated by Racky 1 year, 5 months ago
4 voices
9 replies
  • Author
      Racky
      Participant

I know i never had a chance at this contest. I am just glad I was able to get help here and try and help others here.

Attachments:
      You must be logged in to view attached files.
      Brad104
      Participant

Same here am I glad to be leading still after my deduction for the newsfeed like and welcome people after they had already joined the forum although I didn’t start the complaining all I done was let known all I done was participate even if others don’t think my question or answers aren’t up to professor standards but hey I never let on like I have not tried to be where I am since day 1 and I am glad I’m still here and I do hope to win the first prize I’ve never tried for anything this hard before and I am going to keep giving it my all for the last 50 hours of the contest too!        Good luck to all!

Atom
        Participant

You absolutely right and you get alot of respect atleast from me. You handled it like a man and it says alot about you. Your looking pretty set to win atleast one of the lights so even if you end up with the SF light you’ll be happy with that trust me. We all wanted to win but we also wanted it to be fair. I don’t think subtracting yalls  points was a bad move but how they did it I don’t agree with. They should of ended that along time ago, before you had a chance to get that many points. I like spider farmer and don’t want to bad mouth them or anything like that. But doing it this way has caused unnecessary problems that could have been solved by maintaining the points better, and making it clear from the start that they would take the points. At the end of day, it’s there show and there choice. Hopefully next contest will be different 🙏

Somatek
      Participant